Welcome to Echo of Paradise

Hello Unknown Readers,

I’m surprised that you’ve stumbled upon my brand-new blog! Welcome!

Since I’m still working on my new online identity, I’ll be creating a few pages to help you all get to know me, so check back soon! I plan to write on everything from the triumphs and failures of housewifery and all of its projects, book and movie reviews, observations on society and culture, to ups and downs in my fight for joy in Christ.

My goal is to keep my main posts short enough to skim in your 30-second elevator ride to work or the two minutes it takes for your leftovers to warm up in the microwave. But watch out for essays! Writing helps me think, and sometimes good thinking takes more than 250 words.

Thanks for visiting; I hope you come back soon!

JC

Leave a Reply

