Speaking of Silence…

I haven’t posted anything in awhile. Mostly, because I’ve been here:

Big Ben

Big Ben and Westminster, from the London Eye

And here:

DSC00736

On a rocky beach near the ruins of a Norman Castle in Wicklow, Ireland.

And here:

DSC00678

Near the rocky beach and Norman Castle in Wicklow, Ireland.

It’s been a wonderful break, and I might be persuaded to show you a few more pictures. I’ve had plenty of time to read and think, though, which will also lead to more blogging, I hope.

I hope the few of you followers have had a wonderful few holidays since I last posted, and surviving the winter (it’s currently -12 degrees farenheit here in the lovely Minneapolis). I like it here most of the time. Today, well, not so much.

Leave a Reply

